top of page

An Amazing Place to Learn Crochet Stitches


Photo by rocknwool on Unsplash

Have you ever wanted a certain look for your crochet project and all the stitches you knew just didn't work for it? I have! I had a certain look in mind for a project and I didn't know what the stitch I wanted was called, much less how to do it. That's when I found Daisy Farm Crafts. This mother/daughter duo has such a simple way of explaining how to do new stitches step by step, not to mention that they just have the cutest (free!) patterns out there! Give them a follow on Instagram and check out their blog. It's worth it if you're into crochet and need a place to find cute patterns, or if you're just starting out wanting to do crochet and need to learn how to do some stitches.


And that's it... just a little shout out to share a blog that I love visiting!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page