top of page

Meet My Pets

I figured that y'all would want to know a little bit more about my life than just my projects... so I started this new category just so y'all could get to know me more in my everyday life. Today y'all get to meet my pets. :)


Photo by Rachel Tero

This one isn't technically mine... but I take care of my brother and sister-in-law's rabbits for them, and I just had to share pictures of the cute 3-week-old New Zealand White bunnies with y'all... ;)


Photo by Rachel Tero

Photo by Rachel Tero

So those are those bunnies. Below is a picture of one of my Dutch rabbits.


Photo by Rachel Tero

And now for pictures of our cats:


Photo by Rachel Tero

Does anyone want that gray tortoiseshell one on the right? She's super sweet... we just have too many cats.


Photo by Rachel Tero


Photo by Rachel Tero

That black one is the cat I've claimed... my older sister picked her up off the side of the road as a skittish kitten, but with a lot of love from me and my younger sisters, she is now almost too friendly--all over the place, especially under your feet when you're trying to walk through the yard! My sister got married and moved to Canada, so I figured I could lay claim to this one... sorta unofficially.


And last but not least... my dog, Katya (I just call her Kit). She's a German Shepherd/Siberian Husky mix, a Shepsky.


Photo by Rachel Tero

And yes... she chewed her doghouse apart. She eats EVERYTHING.


So yeah, those are my pets. Now you have a little insight into my everyday life. :)

16 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page